您的梦想场所正等着您去探索

通过在令人惊叹的3D中探索世界各地的婚礼场地,开始您的婚礼策划。 无论您是寻找乡村风格的谷仓,童话般的城堡,婚礼节日还是风景如画的教堂,您都可以沉浸在虚拟婚礼场地中。 随着场地适合所有预算,无论您是寻找完美的场地或只是寻求灵感,我们相信您会在这里找到它。

节省时间和环境。

规划您的独特故事并不需要在路上开始。 通过使用虚拟婚礼场地,您现在可以在开车到一个场所时探索10场馆 - 节省您的时间,金钱和减少碳足迹。

实际上,探索还可让您访问备用房间布局,照片捕捉和直接聊天功能,以便与当地的婚礼策划人员和专家交流。

虚拟现实让您了解走在过道上的体验,实际在那里亲身体验的下一个最好的事情。

不只是为了重要的一天

我们的场地不仅适合举办婚礼,从公司活动到浪漫的城市度假,我们都会帮助您选择合适的地方。 我们的酒吧,夜总会和餐厅列表非常适合在某处放松或聚会的地方,我们的餐厅列表可帮助您在附近找到美味佳肴。 如果您选择的住宿地点不能为您的客人提供住宿,请查看我们的住宿清单,然后找到可以使他们的周末舒适的地方。 点击下面的链接或地图上的标签进行浏览。

婚礼场所

婚礼住宿

PUBS,RESTAURANTS和NIGHTCLUBS

没有找到记录

抱歉,没有找到任何记录。 请调整您的搜索条件,然后再试一次。

Google地图未加载

抱歉,无法加载Google Maps API。

最近新增的婚礼场地

所有产品

类别

Your dream venue is waiting for you to explore

Start your wedding planning in style by exploring wedding venues across the world in stunning 3D. Whether you are looking for a rustic barn, a fairy-tale castle, a wedding festival, or a picturesque church, you can immerse yourself in comfort on Virtual Wedding Venues. With venues to suit all budgets, whether you’re looking for your perfect venue or simply seeking inspiration we’re sure you’ll find it here.

Save time, and the environment.

Planning your unique story doesn’t have to start by days on the road. By using Virtual Wedding Venues you can now explore 10 venues in the time it would take you to drive to one – saving you time, money and reducing your carbon footprint.

Exploring virtually also gives you access to alternate room layouts, photo capture, and direct chat functions to speak to wedding planners and experts there and then.

Virtual Reality opens up your mind to what the experience of walking down the aisle would be, the next best thing to actually being there in person.

Not just for the big day

Our venues don’t just cater for weddings, from corporate events to romantic city breaks we’ll help you choose the right place. Our pub, nightclub and restaurant listings are perfect for finding somewhere to relax or somewhere to party and our restaurant listings will help you find a great meal nearby. Pink map pins show wedding venues whilst blue map pins show pubs, nightclubs and restaurants which might be of interest for events leading up to the big day or maybe a quiet hour off.

WEDDING VENUES

WEDDING ACCOMMODATION

PUBS, RESTAURANTS AND NIGHTCLUBS

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

RECENTLY ADDED

View all

CATEGORIES